Each email account set up in the "Email accounts" section will receive 8GB of storage space. Since there can be up to 25 email accounts created per website, this amounts to a total of 200GB of storage available!

As each email account sends and receives emails, the amount under the “Usage” column will increase to reflect how much storage has been used.

What happens if I use up all of the storage available?

In this instance, your community's email accounts would no longer be able to send or receive messages until some of the messages are deleted and storage space is freed up. We will not delete those files for you, rather the individual(s) managing that email account will have the opportunity to decide what they would like to remove.

Did this answer your question?