Each email account set up in the "Email accounts" section uses a certain amount of storage space. As each email account sends and receives emails, the usage will increase. You can see the storage space usage for individual email accounts in the "Usage" column (shown below).
The storage space usage counts towards a maximum limit of 10gb that applies across all email accounts created in the "Email accounts" section. The progress bar beneath the list of email accounts will indicate how much of the available storage space has been used.
What happens if I use up all of the storage available?
In this instance, your community's email accounts would no longer be able to send or receive messages until some of the messages are deleted and storage space is freed up. We will not delete those files for you, rather the individual(s) managing that email account will have the opportunity to decide what they would like to remove.