Deleting a survey

Administrators with the "surveys" privilege can visit the "Surveys" section in the Admin Control Panel to delete a survey.

In here, click the "Delete" button next to the survey you wish to discard. Anytime a survey is marked inactive or is deleted, it will automatically disappear from the "notification drop-down" that shows up for each member (learn more). 

Marking surveys as active and inactive

All newly created surveys will automatically be placed in an active status and will be accessible to all full members. 

To mark a survey as inactive, click the icon found in the "Active" column. That will place your survey in an inactive status. Clicking this button again will make it active once again.

Inactive surveys won't be available for members to submit responses to.

Did this answer your question?