Our system's data is automatically backed up on a regular basis to ensure your data isn't permanently lost in the event of a catastrophic technology failure. This includes any files you upload, the text you write, page content provided, communication history, and much more.
Can you recover a deleted piece of content?
Unfortunately, our backups are designed specifically for rapid disaster recovery and are not stored in a way that makes individual file recovery practical. For this reason, we are not able to retrieve individually deleted content.